• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020Town Line Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.

All content and photos are the property of the Town Line Volunteer Fire Department, Inc. and should not be duplicated without expressed written consent. 

Station 2 - 63 Cemetery Road

Lancaster, New York 14086 - 716-681-1550

Main Station - 6507 Broadway Street

Lancaster, New York 14086 - 716-683-0385

Election Results - 2018 Officers

The Town Line Volunteer Fire Department held their annual meeting and election of officers this evening. Congratulations to the following who were elected to office for 2018.

Chief: Brett Broska Deputy Chief: TBD Captain - Station 1: Stephen Kasprzyk Captain - Station 2: Joseph Heary Lieutenant: Brian Peiffer Lieutenant: Jake Lutomski Lieutenant: Nic Scaccia EMS Captain: Chris Kidder EMS Lieutenant: Lynn Peiffer

President: Jennifer Broska Vice President: Richard DeVries Recording Secretary: Kevin Wright Treasurer: Robert Mueller Sergeant at Arms: Justin Mark Director 3 Year: Thomas Schlicht Director 1 Year: Brett Lesser Director 1 Year: Erik Tarver (Directors 3 Year Louis Chilelli and Stephen Coffed are already serving in their terms.) Service Award Trustee - 3 Year: Thomas Schlicht Service Award Trustee - 1 Year: Brandan Servos