top of page

2016 Award Recipients

The Town Line Volunteer Fire Department named the recipients of 2016 award at the Annual Uniform Banquet held on Saturday, April 8, 2017. These individuals were nominated and voted on by their fellow firefighters.

Award recipients are as follows:

Rookie of the Year 2016 - Jake Lutomski

Firefighter of the Year 2016 - Stephen Kasprzyk

EMS Provider of the Year 2016 - Kathleen Bazulka

1 view
bottom of page