top of page

Uniform Banquet

The officers and members of the Town Line Volunteer Fire Department held their annual Uniform Banquet on Saturday, April 2, 2017 at Joseph's Catering in Depew. The following awards were presented:

Rookie of the Year - Jake Lutomski

Firefighter of the Year - Stephen Kasprzyk

EMS Provider of the Year - Kat Bazulka

Special awards were also given for reaching years of service milestones to Brandan Servos for 5 years and Thomas Schlicht for 50 years.

Congratulations to all!

1 view
bottom of page